Board of Directors


President - Robert Oruche - Email

Vice President- Jim Berends - Email

TCYFL League Rep - Todd Hendricks

Registrar - Todd Pharis

Secretary - Kristen Frey

Treasurer- Keith Golchert

Off-season Programs - Craig Kastnings

Communications & Website - John Przybylski

Fundraising Coordinator - Michelle Farrar

Safety - Nicki McMurtry

Head Equipment Manager - Lora White

Head of Fields - Matt Wasielewski

General Board-  Keri Henley




External links are provided for reference purposes. Huntley Youth Football is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2018 by My League. | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play